To contact the Chair of the Board of Trustees, please write ℅ Clerk, Jigsaw Trust, Building 20, Dunsfold Park, Stovolds Hill, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 8TB or Email: [email protected]


Please find below a list of Jigsaw Trust’s current Board of Trustees:

Trustee Jill Kiely (Chair)
Trustee Graham Prothero (Vice Chair)
Trustee Leo McHugh
Trustee Laurence Hodge
Trustee Russell Jewell
Trustee Paul Vickers
Trustee Jill White
Parent Trustee Mary Asante
CEO Kate Grant


Jigsaw School Governors JigsawPlus Charity Trustees
Jo Russell (Chair)
Lori Winch-Johnson (Vice-Chair)
Mark Jewsbury (Parent Governor)
Alison Matthews (Parent Governor)
Helen Kay (Parent Governor)
Laura Craven (Safeguarding)
Jill Kiely
Suzanne Hayes
Adam Dalton
Phillipa Da Silva (Staff Governor)
Kate Grant (CEO) (ex officio Staff Governor)
Emma Hawkins (ex officio Staff Governor)
Graham Prothero (Vice Chair of Trustees)
Simon Vincent (Parent Trustee)
Jill Kiely (Trustee)
Laura Reed (Trustee)